Contents


Account Users

The Account screen lists all the users on your account.  These users are permitted to view any of the maps on the account.  You can add or remove users at any time as long as the total number of users is never more than the number of users on your subscription.  Use the Upgrade/Downgrade button described further above to increase or decrease this number of users you are paying for.

To add a new user click the Add New User button and enter the new user's email address.  The system will generate a temporary password for the new user and send them a welcome email informing them of their new user name and password.  If the user forgets their password have them refer back to this email or they can click "forgot pwd" at the login screen to retrieve it.

To delete a user click the X button next to the user's name.

To set permissions for your users open one of your maps and click User Permissions on the map menu.

Linked Accounts: The general rule on who can view your maps is that any users listed on your account can view any maps on your account.  But it is also possible to grant users on other accounts access to certain maps.  See the "Outsider Access" section of the Map Properties screen for more information.